Tag Archives: committee

New committee for 2013

The committee for 2013 has been elected and is as below. If you would like contact details for any of these members, please email wspc@hotmail.co.uk. POSITION Name President Robert Silvey Hon. Secretary Imogen O’Neill Hon. Treasurer David Taylor Club Captain Chris Thornton Vice Captain(s) (Skiffing) Ken Ducas Pete Smith Vice Captain (Punting) Paul Barfoot Vice […]

Continue Reading